Management

Eric Herman - eric@modiba.net  -  Modiba Productions  -  +1.212.725.0125  (English)

Ivan Duran  -  ivan@stonetreerecords.com  -  Stonetree Records  (Spanish)

Booking

North America / UK: Mel Puljic  -  mel@awesomecompany.net

Europe: Hélène Guivarch - helene@litaarirancompany.com

France: Corinne Serres - corinne@madminutemusic.com

Spain & Portugal: Saul PRESA - saul@metricp.com

Germany & Austria: Marion von Gaudecker - marion@griotproduction.de 

Benelux: Wim Westerveld - wim@chazz.eu 

Label

Real World Records - Sophie Beck - sophie.beck@realworld.co.uk

Press

US press: Cheryl McEnaney  -  wingspan888@gmail.com

Europe press: Ilka Schlockermann  -  ilka@ilkamedia.com

Rest of World: Eric Herman  -  eric@modiba.net